Announcement: Launched new website on Covenant Theology

Status
Not open for further replies.

JTB.SDG

Puritan Board Junior
Guys,

This has been a long time coming. I've been studying the covenants for 4 years as I've been putting together an in-depth course on covenant theology for local pastors here. I feel these materials can also bless others. I've created a site and now it's up and ready. Please have a look and offer any feedback. If you are blessed by it, please tell others too. Here it is: www.ruinandredemption.com

I like the name and look of your website and will plan to spend time there this week. What a great work, Jon.

Oh you!
Go jump in the deep end of a pool!
Well my friend, I do have scriptural support “Surely you also are one of them [a Baptist], for your speech betrays you.” Matt 26:73. You not only talked about "diving in", but then you told me to "jump in the deep end of a pool" :) Now if you are a true paedobaptist you would have told me "go sprinkle yourself" :) :)

If you want to punish me :) I said I am actually questioning my Reformed Baptist beliefs in another post to feel free to challange my argument https://www.puritanboard.com/threads/wcf-verses-1689-confession-on-covenant-theology.95269/

Well my friend, I do have scriptural support “Surely you also are one of them [a Baptist], for your speech betrays you.” Matt 26:73. You not only talked about "diving in", but then you told me to "jump in the deep end of a pool" :) Now if you are a true paedobaptist you would have told me "go sprinkle yourself" :) :)

If you want to punish me :) I said I am actually questioning my Reformed Baptist beliefs in another post to feel free to challange my argument https://www.puritanboard.com/threads/wcf-verses-1689-confession-on-covenant-theology.95269/
Sprinkle youself in the deep end of the baptismal!

I have downloaded the material and will be diving in from time to time. Thanks very much for this.

Guys,